Senior Games 2018

Senior Games 2018
THE SIX COUNTY SENIOR GAMES celebrates is 37th year this summer!  Join us for ten great days of friendly competition and excellence!
    

      





Registration is closed. For questions, contact IPRA Membership and Website Manager Sheila Mulvey at sheila@ilipra.org or 708-588-2283.




When
7/6/2018 - 7/25/2018

Program

   

Monday, 09 July 2018

 
9 Hole Golf (TAM Golf Course)- 7:30 am

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

 
Pickeball- Women 8:00 am Horseshoes-10:00 am check in

Thursday, 12 July 2018

 
Pickleball- Mens  8:00 am check-in Table Tennis-age groups  12:00 pm check-in Table Tennis- all ages  3:00 pm check-in

Friday, 13 July 2018

 
Bowling- 1:00 pm  check-in Price is $2.00 per game to be paid on site.

Saturday, 14 July 2018

 
Pickleball - Mixed 8:00 am check-in

Monday, 16 July 2018

 
Wii Bowling- 1:00 pm check-in

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

 
Tennis Doubles- 8:00 am check-in  Basketball free throw- 1:00 pm check-in

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

 
Billiards 11:00 am check-in

Thursday, 19 July 2018

 
Skeet Shoot $6.00 per round/2 rounds to be paid on site.

Swimming 1:00 pm

Tennis Singles 8:00 am check-in

Track and Field 7:30 am check-in

Trap Shoot $6.00 per round/2 rounds to be paid on site.

Friday, 20 July 2018

 
Bags-10:00 am check-in

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

 
18 hole golf- 7:00 am shotgun start

Sign In