Therapeutic Recreation Section Leadership


Director:
Victoria Gonzalez, CTRS, CPRP
NWSRA
Manager of Inclusion Services
3000 W. Central Rd
Suite 205
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
847.392.2848
victoriag@nwsra.org
(2019-2021)

Director-Elect:
Lauren Jevaney, CTRS
NWSRA
Senior Collaborative Coordinator
630.253.9757
ljevaney@nwsra.org
(2021-2023)

Secretary:
Colleen Cline
NEDSRA
Recreation Coordinator
1770 W. Centennial Place
Addison, IL 60101
630.576.4038
ccline@nedsra.org
(2020-2021)
 
Treasurer:
Mike Selep, CPRE
NWCSRA
Executive Director
10 Montrose Dr.
Romeoville, IL 60446
815.407.1819
mselep@nwcsra.org
(2021-2022)

Membership Council Representative:
Beth Corso
NEDSRA
Senior Recreation Coordinator
1770 W. Centennial Place
Addison, IL 60101
630.576.4030
bcorso@nedsra.org
(2020-2022) 
 

TR Committees

STANDING COMMITTEES

Awards & Recognition
Chair: Andrea Griffin
andreac@nwsra.org

Co-Chair: Amber Bodame
amberb@warrentownship.net

Conference & Education
Chair: Gina Petkus
gpetkus@lilycachesra.org

Co-Chair: Rachel Pavesich
rachelp@wdsra.org

JSS Golf Outing
Representative: Tori Gonzalez
victoriag@nwsra.org

Nominations & Elections
Chair: Tori Gonzalez
victoriag@nwsra.org

ADDITIONAL COMMITTEES

Adult Day Program Committee
Chair: Trisha Palmieri
trishap@nwsra.org

Co-Chair: Kate Moran
katem@nwsra.org

Cultural Arts Committee
Chair: Sean Fritsch 
sfritsch@nedsra.org   

Day Camp Committee
Chair: Carlos Marroquin
carlosm@wssra.net

Co-Chair: Kristy Henson 
kristye@wdsra.com

Inclusion Committee
Chair: Colleen Cline
ccline@nedsra.org

Co-Chair:  Mia Leyba
mial@wssra.net

Inter-Agency Sports Committee 

Legislative Awareness Committee
Chair: Jill Mukushina
jmukushina@lilycachesra.org

Ch-Chair: Keith Wallace
kwallace@lwsra.org

New Professionals Committee 
Chair: Janae Winston
janaew@nwsra.org

Co-Chair: Cay Collier
cayc@nwsra.org

TR Summit Board of Regents
Chair: Becky Frederickson
beckyf@fvsra.org

Youth Programming Committee
Chair: Lauren Jevaney
laurenj@nwsra.org

Staffing and Supervision Task Force
Chair: Katie Weadley
katiew@wdsra.com