IPRA 2021 Board of Directors and Section Election Results


IPRA is pleased to announce the election results for IPRA Board of Directors and Section Boards. Congratulations to the following people who will take office on January 28, 2021:


IPRA Board of Directors

IPRA Board- At Large Rep                         
Keith Wallace,  Executive Director, Lincolnway Special Recreation Association


IPRA Section Board Positions

Administration and Finance Section

At-Large Representative, 1-Year Term (2021)                          
Sue Rini Director, Finance & Administration, Carol Stream Park District

Treasurer, 2-Year Term (2021-2022)                          
Maureen F Nugent, Deputy Director, Plainfield Park District


Communications and Marketing Section

C&M Director-Elect, 3-Year Term (2021-2023)                 
Marlon Rodas, Marketing Manager, Wilmette Park District

C&M Membership Council Representative, 3-Year Term (2021-2023)                       
Deanna Angelini Johann, Public Relations and Sponsorship Specialist, Gurnee Park District

Diversity Section     

Treasurer, Kendall Parrott

At-Large Representative, 1-Year Term (2021)                          
Mark Burrage, Assistant Superintendent of Park Services, Dundee Township Park District

Facility Management Section

FM At-Large Representative, 1-Year Term (2021)                          
Lacy Velasquez, Facility Supervisor, Vernon Hills Park District

FM Treasurer, 2-Year Term (2021-2022)             
Dave Littwin, Facilities & Aquatics Manager, Lombard Park District


Parks and Natural Resource Management Section (PNRMS)

Treasurer, 2-Year Term (2021-2022)                      
Christopher Pollack, Natural Resource Manager, Woodridge Park District

Director-Elect, 3-Year Term (2021-2023)               
Shane Hamilton, Director Of Parks And Facilities, Carol Stream Park District


Recreation Section

Director-Elect, 3-Year Term (2021-2023)                   
Mary Liz Jayne, Recreation & Fitness Manager, Lisle Park District

Therapeutic Recreation Section

Director-Elect, 3-Year Term (2021-2023)                      
Lauren Jevaney, Manager of Collaboratives, Northwest Special Recreation Association (NWSRA)

Treasurer, 2-Year Term (2021-2022)               
Michael Selep, Executive Director, NWCSRA