Doug G. Damery, CPRP
Director of Parks & Recreation
Normal Parks & Recreation Department

  Chair Elect
Trisha Breitlow, CPRP, CTRS
Executive Director
Maine-Niles Association of
Special Recreation

  Past Chair 
Erin Folk, CPRE
Executive Director
Oregon Park District   

  Secretary/Northwest Region                             
Andrew Thurman, CPRP
Executive Director
Geneseo Park District
  Southern Region
Andrew Dallner, CPRP
Director of Parks and Recreation
O'Fallon Parks and Recreation

  Central Region
Derek Harms, CPRP
Executive Director
Springfield Park District
  Chicago Metro Region
Lisa Sheppard, CPRP
Executive Director
Glencoe Park District
  Membership Council Rep                            
Erika Strojinc, CPRP
Director of Recreation & Facilities
Buffalo Grove Park District


At Large Rep

Keith Wallace, CPRP     
Executive Director
Lincolnway SRA

Membership Council 

 The IPRA Membership Council is comprised of one representative from each IPRA's special interest section.  The Membership Council serves to improve efficiencies and to reduce redundancies of the various sections as well as to ensure the existence of quality educational offerings at section meetings throughout the year. One member of the Membership Council members is selected by their peers to serve on the IPRA Board of Directors to ensure the needs and expectations of members participating in sections are represented. 

Chair: Erika Strojinc, CPRP

Administration and Finance (A&F) Section Rep
Bret Fahnstrom, CPRP

Communication and Marketing (C&M) Section Rep
Deanna Angelini Johann

Diversity (DIV) Section Rep
Jonelle Bailey, CPRP

Facility Management (FM) Section Rep
Katy McKinnon, CPRP

Parks and Natural Resource Management (PNRM) Section Rep
Ed Bjes, CPRP, AFO

Recreation (REC) Section Rep
Mike Gianatasio, CPRP, CPO

Therapeutic Recreation (TR) Section Rep
Beth Corso