IPRA Commercial Members

IPRA Commercial Members have expertise in a wide range of products and services that support the park and recreation field. Contact our Commercial Members directly to learn more!



AQUATICS


ALLCHEM PERFORMANCE PRODUCTS
Brian Bokowy
6010 NW 1st Place
Gainesville, FL 32607
brian.bokowy@allchem.com
352-213-0121 PH
vantagewatercare.com
AQUATIC COUNCIL, LLC
Timothy Auerhahn, CPOI
78 Lyndale Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
tim@aquaticcouncil.com
585-415-6926 PH
aquaticcouncil.com
JEFF ELLIS AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
Joe Stefanyak
PO Box 2160
Windermere, FL 34786
joe.stefanyak@jellis.com
407-401-7120 PH
jellis.com
JUST IN TIME POOL & SPA 
Michael Butkovich
121 Eisenhower Lane
Lombard, IL 60148
justintimepool@yahoo.com
312-622-2223 PH
RAMUC POOL PAINT
Rebecca Spencer
36 Pine Street
Rockaway, NJ 07866
rspencer@ramucpoolpaint.com
800-745-6756 PH
ramucpoolpaint.com
WHITEWATER WEST INDUSTRIES, LTD.
Steve Brinkel
730 West Hampden Avenue
Englewood, CO 80110
steve.brinkel@whitewaterwest.com
604-273-1068 PH
whitewaterwest.com

BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION


BID EVOLUTION

Steve Kulovits
1905 Sequoia Dr.
Suite 201
Aurora, IL 60506
stevek@bidevolution.com
630-450-8360 PH
bidevolution.com
FREDERICK QUINN CORP
Jack Hayes
103 S. Church St.
Addison, IL 60101
jhayes@fquinncorp.com
630-628-8500 PH
fquinncorp.com
LAMP INCORPORATED
Ian Lamp
460 N. Grove Avenue
Elgin, IL 60120
ilamp@lampinc.net
847-741-7220 (305) PH
lampinc.net
 

ENERGY MANAGEMENT


MIDWEST MECHANICAL
Jaylen Thompson
801 Parkview Boulevard
Lombard, IL 60148
jaylen.thompson@midwestmech.com
630-280-6262 PH
midwestmech.com

 

ENTERTAINMENT & EVENT SERVICES


FLOODS ROYAL FLUSH
Coleen Geary
PO Box 303
Wasco, IL 60183-0303
Coleen.Geary@FloodsRoyalFlush.com
(888) 358-7404 PH
floodsroyalflush.com


MELROSE PYROTECHNICS

Jonathan Gesse
PO Box 302
Kingsbury, IN 46345
jon@melrosepyro.com
219-393-5522 PH
melrosepyro.com
SANTA’S VILLAGE
Liz Phoularong
601 Dundee Ave East
Dundee, IL 60118
groupfun@svdundee.com
847-426-6751 PH
santasvillagedundee.com

 

FINANCE


Fifth Third Bank
Sean Patrick Durkin
 1151 State St.
Lemont, IL 60439-4200
Sean.Durkin@53.com
(630) 297-5987 PH
53.com
HUNTINGTON BANK

Todd Sholeen
222 N. LaSalle St.
Sute 1200
Chicago, IL 60601
todd.c.sholeen@huntington.com
312-802-2227 PH
huntington.com

LAUTERBACH & AMEN, LLP
Ron Amen
668 N. River Road
Naperville, IL 60563
ramen@lauterbachamen.com
630-393-1483 PH
lauterbachamen.com
SPEER FINANCIAL
Aaron Gold
One North LaSalle
Suite 4100
Chicago, IL 60602
agold@speerfinancial.com
312-780-2280 PH
speerfinancial.com
WINTRUST FINANCIAL CORPORATION
Aimee Briles
9700 W. Higgins Road
4th Floor
Rosemont, IL 60018
abriles@wintrust.com
630-560-2120 PH
wintrust.com


GOLF


WITTEK GOLF SUPPLIES
Gene Pruban
3000 Bond Street
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
gpruban@wittekgolf.com
847-943-2381 PH
wittekgolf.com


HEALTH & WELLNESS


THE PROACTIVE KIDS FOUNDATION
Nicki Klinkhamer
1101 S. Batavia Avenue
Geneva, IL 60134
nicki@proactivekids.org
773-802-7005 PH
proactivekids.org

 

LANDSCAPE SERVICES/SUPPLIES


CENTRAL LIFE SCIENCES
John Neberz
1501 E. Woodfield Road
Suite 200W
Schaumburg, IL 60173
jneberz@central.com
847-330-5385 PH
centralmosquitocontrol.com


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS


EXCEL AERIAL IMAGES, LLC
Eric Lee Wilson, CPRP
1137 E. Woodrow Ave
Lombard, IL 60148
ericlee@excelaerialimagesllc.com
224-775-4623 PH
excelaerialimages.com

 

PARKS & PLAYGROUNDS


CUNNINGHAM RECREATION
Michele Breakfield
2135 City Center Lane
Suite 300
Naperville, IL 60563
michele@cunninghamrec.com
800-438-2780 PH
cunninghamrec.com
FIELDTURF USA, INC.
Jonathan Huard
175 N. Industrial Blvd NE
Calhoun, GA 30701
jonathan.huard@fieldturf.com
630-474-9817 PH
fieldturf.com
GLI, INC.
George Petecki
1410 Mills Rd.
Joliet, IL 60433
bridget@georgeslandscaping.com
815-774-0350 PH
georgeslandscaping.com
GREEN-UP
Bernard Schroeder
23940 Andrew Road
Plainfield, IL 60585
sandy@green-up.com
815-372-3000 PH
green-up.com
LANDSCAPEHUB, INC.
Joseph Juricic
231 S. LaSalle St.
Suite 1404
Chicago, IL 60604
joe@landscapehub.com
847-514-2062 PH
landscapehub.com
PLAY & PARK STRUCTURES
Steve Casada
303 Bass St.
Park Hills, MO 63601
scasada@playandpark.com
573-631-1968 PH
PLAY & PARK STRUCTURES OF NORTHERN IL/PLAY & PARK STRUCTURES
Patrick Puebla
4516 21st Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
ppuebla@playandpark.com
309-339-0536 PH
PLAY ILLINOIS
Margaret Chaidez         
4716 Roslyn Rd.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
mchaidez@playil.com
630-730-3645 PH
playil.com
THE MULCH CENTER
Jim Seckelmann
21457 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Deerfield, IL 60015
jim@mulchcenter.com
847-459-7200 PH
mulchcenter.com


PLANNING & DESIGN


DEWBERRY ARCHITECTS, INC.
Daniel Atilano
25 S. Grove Ave.
Suite 500
Elgin, IL 60120
datilano@dewberry.com
847-847-0571 PH
dewberry.com
FGM ARCHITECTS
John Dzarnowski
1211 W. 22nd Street
Suite 705
Oakbrook, IL 60523
johnd@fgmarchitects.com
630-574-8300 PH
fgmarchitects.com
GEWALT HAMILTON ASSOCIATES
Michael Shrake
625 Forest Edge Drive
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
mshrake@gha-engineers.com
847-478-9700 PH
gha-engineers.com
HITCHCOCK DESIGN GROUP
Bill Inman
225 W. Jefferson Ave
Naperville, IL 60540
binman@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
630-961-1787 PH
hitchcockdesigngroup.com

SMITHGROUP, LLC.
Brett Weidl
35 E. Wacker Drive
Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60601
brett.weidl@smithgroupjjr.com
312-641-0770 PH
smithgroupjjr.com
STUDIO 222 ARCHITECTS
Bridget Fallon
222 S. Morgan St.
Suite 4B
Chicago, IL 60607
bfallon@studio222architects.com
312-850-4970 PH
studio222architects.com

STUDIO BLOOM, INC.
Patty King
115 East Ogden Avenue
Suite 117-360
Naperville, IL 60563
patty.king@studiobloominc.com
312-882-2424 PH
studiobloominc.com
THE LAKOTA GROUP
Scott Freres
116 W. Illinois St.
7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60610
info@thelakotagroup.com
312-467-5445 PH
thelakotagroup.com

WATERMARK ENGINEERING RESOURCES
Kenneth M. Price
2631 Ginger Woods Pkwy
Suite 100
Aurora, IL 60502
kprice@watermark-engineering.com
(630) 375-1800 PH
watermark-engineering.com
WIGHT & COMPANY
Robert Ijams
2500 N. Frontage Road
Darien, IL 60561
rijams@wightco.com
630-739-6644 PH
wightco.com
WILLIAMS ARCHITECTS
Olga Henderson
500 Park Blvd.
Suite 800
Itasca, IL 60143
ohhenderson@williamsarchitects.com
630-221-1212 PH
williams-architects.com
WT GROUP
Jaclyn Triphahn
2675 Pratum Avenue
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Jaclyn.Triphahn@wtengineering.com
224-293-6333 PH
wtengineering.com


PLAQUES/STATUES


BRONZE MEMORIAL CO
Rick Gurrieri
1842 N. Elston Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
Rgurrieri@aol.com
773-276-7972 x13 PH
bronzememco.com

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES


ANCEL GLINK DIAMOND BUSH DICIANNI & KRAFTHEFER P.C.
Robert Bush
140 S. Dearborn Street
6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
rbush@ancelglink.com
312-604-9105 PH
ancelglink.com
GREG PETRY CONSULTING
Greg Petry, CPRE
474 Glendenning Place
Waukegan, IL 60087
greg@gregpetryconsulting.com
847-287-4721 PH
HR SOURCE
Christopher Schneider
3025 Highland Parkway
Suite 225
Downers Grove, IL 60515
cschneider@hrsource.org
630-963-7600 x232 PH
ILLINOIS PUBLIC RISK FUND
Robert Buhs     
7851 185th St.
Suite 101
Tinley Park, IL 60477
rbuhs@iprf.com
708-429-6300 PH
iprf.com
PDRMA
Brett Davis
2033 Burlington Avenue
Lisle, IL 60532
bdavis@pdrma.org
630-769-0332 PH
pdrma.org
TRANE
Aaron Raftery
7100 S. Madison St.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
aaron.raftery@irco.com
630-203-7007 PH
irco.com

 

TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS


THINKINGKAP LEARNING SOLUTIONS, INC.

Stephania Buteyn
16142 W Blackhawk Dr.
Lockport, IL 60441-4352
stephania@thinkingkaplearning.com
708-414-0888 PH
www.thinkingkaplearning.com
VERMONT SYSTEMS, INC.
Kathy Messier
12 Market Place
Essex Junction, VT 05452
kathym@vermontsystems.com
877-883-8757 PH
vermontsystems.com